Contacts

Contact Details:

Sydney - Head Office
(Australia)

Name: Bobby
Email: dnaiker@iengaust.com.au
Office : +61 (0)2 83207682
Mobile : +61 (0)467 055 252

Canberra
(Australia)

Name: Satchin
Email: satchin@ieng.tech
Mobile : +61416182029

Pune (India)

Name: Shubham Bhandwalkar
Email: shubham@ieng.tech
Phone: +91 9168627373

Chennai (India)

Name: Ajitha A
Email: ajitha@iengaust.com.au
Phone: +91 7823939140

Suva (Fiji)

Name: Parveena Latchmi
Email: parveena@iengaust.com.au
Phone: +679 9317141

POM (Papua New Guinea)

Name: Jayson Ambili
Email: jayson@ieng.tech
Phone: +675 74641924

Honiara (Solomon Island)

Name: Julie Harro
Email: julie@ieng.tech
Phone: +677 7495277

Banda Seri Begawan
(Brunei)

Name: T Satchi
Email: tsatchi@ieng.tech
Phone: +673 7236580

Booking:

If you would like to book a meeting with one of our iEngineering Team Members yourself, then please click here and select the product or services and our Team members. You can also send us a message via the Message Form below and one of our Team Members will be more then happy to contact you soon.

Message

Our Locations:

Sydney (Australia)

BREED Business Centre
Quakers Hill NSW 2763
Australia

Canberra
(Australia)

U2 , 41 Wood berry Avenue
Coombs ACT 2611
Canberra

Pune (India)

Near Progneur Technologies Pvt. Ltd Pune, Gurukripa, Office No. 3, behind Maratha Mandir lane, Bavdhan, Pune, Maharashtra 411021, India

Chennai (India)

31/9, F-1, Aishwaryam Flats, 2nd Main Road, Mahalakshmi Nagar, Adambakkam, Chennai 600088, India

Suva (Fiji)

Lot 17, River Drive, Pacific Harbour, Suva, Fiji Islands

POM (Papua New Guinea)

P.O.Box 1523, Waterfront, Konedobu-NCD, Papua New Guinea

Honiara (Solomon Island)

Room 16, Sinpf Plaza, Point Cruz, Honiara, Solomon Island

Banda Seri Begawan
(Brunei)

Lot 20008, Blk B, 1st Floor,
Simpang 34, jin Telanai Taman Alam kg, Berbi,
Gadong Banda seri Begawan BE3188

Our foot prints: