iSmart Level 2 Quiz

iSmart Level 2 Quiz Competition Start time are given below with different time Zone:

AEST, Australian Eastern Time
Sun, Sept 5th, 9:00pm (AEST)

IST, India Standard Time
Sun, Sept 5th, 4:30pm (IST)

Paris, France
Sun, Sept 5th, 1:00pm (CEST)

London, United Kingdom
Sun, Sept 5th, 12:00pm (BST)

Auckland, New Zealand
Sun, Sept 5th, 11:00pm (NZST)

New York, United States
Sun, Sept 5th, 7:00am (EDT)

Los Angeles, United States
Sun, Sept 5th, 4:00am (PDT)

Suva, Fiji
Sun, Sept 5th, 11:00pm (GMT+12)

Perth, Australia
Sun, Sept 5th, 7:00pm (AWST)

Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea
Sun, Sept 5th, 9:00pm (GMT+10)

Google Quiz form link below will be active as per above mentioned time. Please keep a copy of this link, So that you can start the Quiz on time without any delay “Good Luck”

https://forms.gle/ZHSQiSQLmThjEBat5

Here is the MS Teams invite to join:

https://teams.microsoft.com/