iSmart Level 1 Quiz

*Note: Due to technical issues on our website, we couldn’t run our quiz competition on 27th June 2021. Hence it has now been postponed to 1st August 2021 as per the times given below.

iSmart Level 1 Quiz Competition Start time are given below with different time Zone:

AEST, Australian Eastern Time
Sun, Aug 1st, 9:00pm (AEST)

IST, India Standard Time
Sun, Aug 1st, 4:30pm (IST)

Paris, France
Sun, Aug 1st, 1:00pm (CEST)

London, United Kingdom
Sun, Aug 1st, 12:00pm (BST)

Auckland, New Zealand
Sun, Aug 1st, 11:00pm (NZST)

New York, United States
Sun, Aug 1st, 7:00am (EDT)

Los Angeles, United States
Sun, Aug 1st, 4:00am (PDT)

Suva, Fiji
Sun, Aug 1st, 11:00pm (GMT+12)

Perth, Australia
Sun, Aug 1st, 7:00pm (AWST)

Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea
Sun, Aug 1st, 9:00pm (GMT+10)

 

Google Quiz form link below will be active as per above mentioned time. Please keep a copy of this link, So that you can start the Quiz on time without any delay “Good Luck”

https://forms.gle/BmEvnxVdWum95tBb8