fb

iSmart Level 1 Quiz-2022

iSmart Level 1 Quiz-2022 Competition Start times are given below with different time Zone:

AEST, Australian Eastern Time
Sun, July 10th, 9:00pm (AEST)

IST, India Standard Time
Sun, July 10th, 4:30pm (IST)

Paris, France
Sun, July 10th, 1:00pm (CEST)

London, United Kingdom
Sun, July 10th, 12:00pm (BST)

Auckland, New Zealand
Sun, July 10th, 11:00pm (NZST)

New York, United States
Sun, July 10th, 7:00am (EDT)

Los Angeles, United States
Sun, July 10th, 4:00am (PDT)

Suva, Fiji
Sun, July 10th, 11:00pm (GMT+12)

Perth, Australia
Sun, July 10th, 7:00pm (AWST)

Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea
Sun, July 10th, 9:00pm (GMT+10) 

Google Quiz form link below will be active only after the above-mentioned time for your zone. To start the Quiz, click on the link. “Good Luck”